EU: more restrictions on Argentina; less on Chile, Colombia, Peru, and Uruguay

The European Union recommends its member countries to gradually lift restrictions on travelers from Chile, Colombia, Peru, and Uruguay.

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - On Monday, January 17, the European Union removed Argentina, Australia, and Canada from its list of countries whose citizens should not be subject to travel restrictions to enter the EU due to the coronavirus pandemic. On the other hand, it . . .

To read the full NEWS and much more, Subscribe to our Premium Membership Plan. Already Subscribed?