No menu items!

The Government of Peru decrees a state of emergency in three departments

The Government of Peru has declared a state of emergency this Thursday in the regions of Amazonas, La Libertad and Tacna due to the clashes that are taking place during the demonstrations calling for the dismissal of the Executive of Dina Boluarte.

In this way, these three regions join Cuzco, Puno, Lima and . . .

To read the full NEWS and much more, Subscribe to our Premium Membership Plan. Already Subscribed?

Check out our other content